Houston

3173 Produce Row  Houston, TX 77023,  (713) 924-4196

CEO

Martin Erenwert
Martin@brothersproduce.com

Vice President

Brent Erenwert
Brent@brothersproduce.com

Buyers

Mike Erenwert
Mike@brothersproduce.com

Augie Garcia
Augie@brothersproduce.com

President

Barry Erenwert
Barry@brothersproduce.com

CFO

Lois Carlisle
Lois@brothersproduce.com

General Manager

Mike Blanchard
Mblanchard@brothersproduce.com

Director of Human Resources

Ashleigh Delafuente
Ashleigh@brothersproduce.com

Director of Purchasing

Ernest Munoz
Ernest@brothersproduce.com

 

 


Dallas

2600 McCree, Garland TX 75041 | (214) 428-6666

Vice President

Jason Erenwert
Jason@brothersproduce.com

Buyers

Keith Brumbeloe
Keith@brothersproduce.com

Chris Garcia
Cgarcia@brothersproduce.com

General Manager

Sam Mitton
Sam@brothersproduce.com

Accounting

Payables

Ashley Johnson
ashleyj@brothersproduce.com

Receivables

 

 


Austin

979 SpringDale Road, Austin TX 78702 | (512) 928-0050 

Vice President

James Bos
James@brothersproduce.com

Director of Operations

Ray Sierras
Ray@brothersproduce.com

Director of Purchasing

Jason Deem

 

Scott Jordan
512-587-7061
scott@brothersproduce.com

Sales

Scott Scruggs
512-786-9114
Scott.Scruggs@brothersproduce.com

Sales

Buddy Michna
512-595-6220
buddy@brothersproduce.com